معلومات عنا

سيكسي دونغفنغ ختم التعبئة وشركاه المحدودة هي واحدة من أبرز الشركات المصنعة المتخصصة في إنتاج المنتجات الميكانيكية مثل حشية، وختم ورقة، الغدة التعبئة، برج التعبئة الخ 

وتقع الشركة في مدينة تسيشي، نينغبو، الذي هو في منطقة دلتا نهر اليانغتسى المتقدمة. فهو يقع في حوالي 200kms بعيدا عن ميناء شانغهاى، وبعيدا فقط 80kms من ميناء نينغبو. هذه الجغرافيا المفيد يسرع الوقت الشحن. 

ونحن نسعى إلى أن يعترف به، شركة الأجهزة المستدامة تقدما من الناحية التقنية، وتوفير الأمن ومكافأة لجميع المشاركين، في بيئة التحسين المستمر وتقدمية. لذلك نحن نرسل لدينا بنود اختبار صارم. منذ الآن، لقد تمر بالفعل ISO 9001: 2008، تصنيع جمهورية رخصة المعدات الخاصة الصين الشعبية. 

لدينا فريق المهنية ذات الجودة العالية. هناك تركيز على المواد والآلات والتصميم الكهربائي الذي سوف تكرس نفسها في R & D ويخرج أفضل المنتجات اقتصادية لعملائنا أكثر من 3 مهندسين. 2 حلقات الجودة تتخذ المسؤول عن السيطرة كانليتي إلى مسؤول عن واجبنا. 3 الباعة الدولي لتوسيع سمعتنا في السوق العالمية. 

خدمة كبيرة هي مهمتنا، كانليتي عالية هو واجبنا. لذلك علينا أن نستثمر الوقت والطاقة لتدريب وتجهيز بالكامل شعبنا لأداء مهامهم. وأدخلت الموظفين إلى مواقع جديدة، ومجهزة بشكل صحيح مع أحدث الأدوات التكنولوجية. علينا أن نضمن تكنولوجيا المعلومات ليست عاملا مقيدا للاتصال أو النفعية.


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد كأس

WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

CIXI DONGFENG SEALING&PACKING Co., Ltd. is one of the leading manufacturers specialized in producing mechanical products such as gasket, sealing sheet, gland packing, tower packing etc. 

The company is located in Cixi, Ningbo city, which is in developed Yangtze River Delta Zone. It is about 200kms away from Shanghai port, and only 80kms away from Ningbo port. This advantageous geography speeds up the shipping time. 

We seek to be recognized as a technically advanced, sustainable appliance company, providing security and reward to all participants, in a continually improving and progressive environment. So we send our items for strict testing. Since now, we've already pass ISO 9001: 2008, Manufacture License Special Equipment People's Republic of China. 

We have a high-quality professional team. There are over 3 engineers focus on the material, machine and electric design who will devote themselves in R&D and come out best economical products for our customers. 2 QCs are taking charge of quanlity control to responsible for our obligation. 3 international salesmen to broaden our world market reputation. 

Great service is our mission, high quanlity is our obligation. So we invest time and energy to fully train and equip our people to perform their tasks. Staff are inducted into new positions, and properly equipped with latest technology tools. We ensure information technology is not a limiting factor for communication or expediency.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key